JoDöden (Swe) - Sittandes I sjön med vatten över huvudet
Nordvis Produktion

JoDöden (Swe) - Sittandes I sjön med vatten över huvudet

Regular price $ 11.00

From the silent and solitary ways of an arctic born man. To melancholic and confused journeys through coastal northern towns. From harmonic places amongst the pines. To the mist and pollution stains of more populated grounds. From a cold and frozen but stable world. To a numb chaotic sphere filtered by wayward sounds

The avantgarde music magician JoDöden, also known for his works in Sorgeldom & Whirling, here unveils his debut solo album “Sittandes I sjön med vatten över huvudet”. A collection of songs, certain to be unique in many different ways. Written in different times, moods and places. Sprung out of a complex mind spared from the urges of modern society, this musical trip will be your soundtrack to your own unknown.


1. Aprilvädret 
2. Bottenlös 
3. Ofördröjlig evighet 
4. En otillgänglig längtan 
5. Persiennernas portar 
6. Vemod fyllde tronsalen 
7. Sittandes i sjön med vatten över huvudet 
8. Sonjas orgel 
9. Vinterdvala 
10. Hermoðr Á Helferð (Burzum cover)

More from this collection