Nechochwen - The Ancient Pulse CD

Nechochwen - The Ancient Pulse CD

Regular price $ 11.00

2018 marks the 10 year anniversary of the West Virginia duo Nechochwen.

Nechochwen have been an eclectic and powerful enigma in the musical world since their inception with their blend of extreme metal and Appalachian folk music. 3 years after the critically acclaimed “Heart of Akamon” album the band returns with a quality collection of rare and previously unreleased songs. “The Ancient Pulse” also features cover songs from Rotting Christ and Ozzy Osboourne as well as reworked songs from the excellent OtO LP. This exclusive and limited CD comes with a 16 page booklet including lyrics, liner notes and rare photos. “The Ancient Pulse” is a must for all the Nechochwen followers out there! 


1. The Lodge 
2. Fallen Timbers  
3. Nilu-famu  
4. Winterstrife  
5. Allumhammochwen- The Crossing  
6. At Night May I Roam  
7. Charnel House  
8. On the Wind  
9. Heya Hona  
10. One with the Forest  (Rotting Christ cover)
11. Song of the White-tailed Deer 
12. Over the Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne cover)

More from this collection