Forndom - Daudra Dura Digipak CD
Nordvis Produktion

Forndom - Daudra Dura Digipak CD

Regular price $ 14.00

Let us wander towards the worlds beyond ours. Forndom and multi-instrumentalist L. Swärd returns with the entrancing debut album “Dauðra Dura”. After the very dreamy and successful EP “Flykt” (2015) it’s now time once again to enter the musical world of Forndom, a world where the music sets tone to the old Scandinavian way to live, believe and act. “Dauðra Dura” is in its core a musical interpretation of Death & how it was viewed upon in the old north. A dark, beautiful and genuine creation which must be experienced. Hear the drums far beyond and enter “Dauðra Dura”, The Doors of Death.

1. Nio natters led
2. Den grymma hästen
3. Resan
4. När gudarna kalla
5. Svitjod
6. Jag vet ett temple stå
7. I Hel’s sköte

More from this collection